I have been entering a lot of notes recently so that employees can keep up to speed on any changes to our processes. The problem is some of these notes disappear before the employee was in next. Is it possible for a note to need to be marked "Read" by an employee when they log in? If a note isn't marked read then it would continue displaying on that employees screen when they log in until they marked it read.
Please sign in to leave a comment.